web tracker
the art collectors » Preview :: Sea No Evil Art Benefit 2010

Thursday, June 24th, 2010

Preview :: Sea No Evil Art Benefit 2010

Details have surfaced for this year’s Sea No Evil art auction, benefitting the Sea Shepherd Conservation Society.

Donating artists include the Clayton Brothers, Audrey Kawasaki, Shepard Fairey, Elizabeth McGrath, Mark Dean Veca, Jeff Soto, Greg Simkins, Richard Coleman, Skullphone, Travis Louie, Amy Sol, Maya Hayuk, Tim Biskup, Glen E. Friedman and Tara McPherson.

Captain Paul Watson, founder of Sea Shepherd and focus of the popular Animal Planet television series, Whale Wars, will be the featured speaker, with DJ sets by the Crystal Method, Shepard Fairey and others.

Click  flyer for full list of participating artists.

Sea No Evil Art Show 2010
July 31, 6pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
3485 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside, CA 925o1

Posted by ATARMS | Filed in Benefit+Fundraiser

Please leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.